The Electoral Commission (EC) has released the movement plan for the upcoming voters’ register compilation which starts on Tuesday.

In a published roster of how the Commission intends to register voters, the first phase will be done in six days, from June 30 to July 5 in all mentioned areas.

The final phase will be carried out from August 1 to August 6.

Check out full details below: