Euro Trophy
Euro Trophy

Dates, kick-off times and host cities – get the full schedule for Euro 2020.

A total of 24 teams will be playing across 51 matches in 12 cities, starting on Friday, June 11 2021.

It all ends at Wembley Stadium with the final, which takes place on Sunday, July 11.

Here’s the full schedule for Euro 2020:

Euro 2020 groups

  • Group A: Italy, Switzerland, Turkey, Wales
  • Group B: Belgium, Russia, Denmark, Finland
  • Group C: Ukraine, Netherlands, Austria, North Macedonia
  • Group D: England, Croatia, Czech Republic, Scotland
  • Group E: Spain, Poland, Sweden, Slovakia
  • Group F: Germany, France, Portugal, Hungary

Euro group stage fixtures…

Euro 2020 venues

  • Stadio Olimpico, Rome
  • Olympic Stadium, Baku
  • St Petersburg Stadium, Saint Petersburg
  • Parken Stadium, Copenhagen
  • Johan Cruijff ArenA, Amsterdam
  • National Arena, Bucharest
  • Wembley Stadium, London
  • Hampden Park, Glasgow
  • Estadio La Cartuja, Seville
  • Fußball Arena Munchen, Munich

Friday June 11

  • Group A: Turkey vs Italy; Kick-off 8pm (Rome)

Saturday, June 12

  • Group A: Wales vs Switzerland; Kick-off 2pm (Baku)
  • Group B: Denmark vs Finland; Kick-off 5pm (Copenhagen)
  • Group B: Belgium vs Russia; Kick-off 9pm (St Petersburg)

Sunday, June 13

  • Group D: England vs Croatia; Kick-off 2pm (London)
  • Group C: Austria vs North Macedonia; Kick-off 5pm (Bucharest)
  • Group C: Netherlands vs Ukraine; Kick-off 8pm (Amsterdam)

Monday, June 14

  • Group D: Scotland vs Czech Republic; Kick-off 2pm (Glasgow)
  • Group E: Poland vs Slovakia; Kick-off 5pm (St Petersburg)
  • Group E: Spain vs Sweden; Kick-off 8pm (Seville)

Tuesday, June 15

  • Group F: Hungary vs Portugal; Kick-off 5pm (Budapest)
  • Group F: France vs Germany; Kick-off 8pm (Munich)

Wednesday, June 16

  • Group B: Finland vs Russia: Kick-off 2pm (St Petersburg)
  • Group A: Turkey vs Wales: Kick-off 5pm (Baku)
  • Group A: Italy vs Switzerland; Kick-off 8pm (Rome)

Thursday, June 17

  • Group C: Ukraine vs North Macedonia; Kick-off 2pm (Bucharest)
  • Group B: Denmark vs Belgium; Kick-off 5pm (Copenhagen)
  • Group C: Netherlands vs Austria; Kick-off 8pm (Amsterdam)

Friday, June 18

  • Group E: Sweden vs Slovakia; Kick-off 2pm (St Petersburg)
  • Group D: Croatia vs Czech Republic; Kick-off 5pm (Glasgow)
  • Group D: England vs Scotland; Kick-off 8pm (London)

Saturday, June 19

  • Group F: Hungary vs France; Kick-off 2pm (Budapest)
  • Group F: Portugal vs Germany; Kick-off 5pm (Munich)
  • Group E: Spain vs Poland; Kick-off 8pm (Seville)

Sunday, June 20

  • Group A: Italy vs Wales; Kick-off 5pm (Rome)
  • Group A: Switzerland vs Turkey; Kick-off 5pm (Baku)

Monday, June 21

  • Group C: North Macedonia vs Netherlands; Kick-off 5pm (Amsterdam)
  • Group C: Ukraine vs Austria; Kick-off 5pm (Bucharest)

Group B: Russia vs Denmark; Kick-off 8pm (Copenhagen)

  • Group B: Finland vs Belgium; Kick-off 8pm (St Petersburg)

Tuesday, June 22

Group D: Czech Republic vs England; Kick-off 8pm (London)

Group D: Croatia vs Scotland; Kick-off 8pm (Glasgow)

Wednesday, June 23

  • Group E: Slovakiavs Spain; Kick-off 5pm (Seville)
  • Group E: Sweden vs Poland; Kick-off 5pm (St Petersburg)
  • Group F: Germany vs Hungary; Kick-off 8pm (Munich)
  • Group F: Portugal vs France; Kick-off 8pm (Budapest)

Top two in each group plus four best third-placed teams go through

Knockout phase…

Round of 16…

Saturday, June 26

  • Game 1: Group A runners-up vs Group B runners-up; Kick-off 5pm (Amsterdam)
  • Game 2: Group A winners vs Group C runners-up; Kick-off 8pm (London)

Sunday, June 27

  • Game 3: Group C winners vs third-placed side from Group D/E/F; Kick-off 5pm (Budapest)
  • Game 4: Group B winners vs third-placed side from Group A/D/E/F; Kick-off 8pm (Seville)

Monday, June 28

  • Game 5: Group D runners-up vs Group E runners-up; Kick-off 5pm (Copenhagen)
  • Game 6: Group F winners vs third-placed side from Group A/B/C; Kick-off 8pm (Bucharest)

Tuesday, June 29

  • Game 7: Group D winners vs Group F runners-up; Kick-off 5pm (London)
  • Game 8: Group E winners vs third-placed side Group A/B/C/D; Kick-off 8pm (Glasgow)


Friday, July 2

  • Quarter-final 1: Game 6 winner vs Game 5 winner; Kick-off 5pm (St Petersburg)
  • Quarter-final 2: Game 4 winner vs Game 2 winner; Kick-off 8pm (Munich)

Saturday, July 3

  • Quarter-final 3: Game 3 winner vs Game 1 winner; Kick-off 5pm (Baku)
  • Quarter-final 4: Game 8 winner vs Game 7 winner; Kick-off 8pm (Rome)


Tuesday, July 6

  • Semi-final 1: Quarter-final 2 winner vs Quarter-final 1 winner; Kick-off 8pm (Wembley, London)

Wednesday, July 7

  • Semi-final 2: Quarter-final 4 winner vs Quarter-final 3 winner; Kick-off 8pm (Wembley, London)

The Final

  • Sunday, July 11

Kick-off 8pm (Wembley, London)

The 2020 Euro will be aired on all Multimedia radio and television networks.